play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Keywise Cars Ltd

At Keywise Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Keywise Cars Ltd

Keywise Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Even on a snowy day, friendly team were on hand

    By Julia B on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly team, nothing to much trouble


  • 5

    Good for a second hand car dealership

    By Michelle G on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with the selection they have, you are not hounded as soon as you get there which is nice as you are not immediately put under pressure to buy. I test drove a few cars and was left to my own devises to look them over. The guys in the office were polite and easy to talk to, they helped me with information I required and the purchase of the car was really easy. After driving the car for about a month I had a warning light come up. I immediately called Keywise and was directed to the service / warranty department. I was helped straight away and there were no issues.Once again an easy experiance with no drama. The only complaint I would have is the car was handed over to me with an empty tank, so I was a bit worried about getting to a fuel station. Taxing the car before I left was difficult, I had to drive with the car untaxed to a post office(Beyond their control)


  • 5

    Great Team

    By Jayne R on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people not pushy at all.very helpful , would recommend to other car buyers.


  • 5

    Lots of low-mid range hatchbacks, excellent help

    By ANNA H on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    There were a lot of cars in the price range that I was looking for (£2500-3500) and they were very helpful in letting me take them for a drive.


  • 5

    Professionally run garage, good selection of cars

    By P R on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, good selection of cars that were well presented and looked after in the forecourt.


  • 5

    Would recommend key wise.

    By Lydia M on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, was there when he needed to be but left me to look around by myself. No pressure but very informative.


  • 5

    New Car Bought

    By Lawrence M on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Keywise, made very welcome, Keywise have an excellent choice of cars to meet anyone's budget. Looking forward to picking up my car next week. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jeremy M on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the staff at Keywise. Friendly, courteous and not at all pushy. We bought a Qashqai and if the car is as good as the staff, we'll be happy.


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By Andria R on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Even though I haven't picked up my car from Keywise, they couldn't have been more helpful. The car was serviced and MOT'd in a day and they have been kind enough to collect me from the railway station in Exeter. Thanks guys for making buying a car from yourselves a joy.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Kevin S on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Michael who was really helpful all the way though. Communication was good throughout from buying the car to collecting it. Would happily use these again in the future


‹ Prev Next ›