play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Keywise Cars Ltd

At Keywise Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Keywise Cars Ltd

Keywise Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy your next used car!

    By Mrs H on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We thoroughly recommend Keywise Cars Ltd. There is a huge choice of cars, all looking immaculate, and with very friendly and helpful staff to assist you.


  • 5

    My experience with key wise

    By Angela H on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with key wise was brilliant very friendly, very professional, good listeners taking into account everything you ask. Very polite salesman. All in all top class.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Kenneth L on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the salesman very pleasant and helpful , the whole site was easy to access. We were even supplied with umbrella as it was raining. NO problems at all . (Sorry can’t remember name of Salesman) but thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Fred W on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and absolutely no pressure put on at all


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Robin H on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Met with Michael after seeing a BMW 3 series advertised on Autotrader. Michael was very professional and during our meeting we struck a deal for the car. I collect next Saturday with Keywise undertaking maintenance and servicing work on the car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and very welcoming!

    By Freya W on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my new car through Keywise today, the person that dealt with us was very helped and made us feel very relaxed. He wasn’t pushy at all and answered all our questions. The car was in excellent condition and as a bonus had a lot of work and money put into it over the past couple of years. Very happy with my new car and the service was excellent compared to some of the other dealerships I’ve been too.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly. Great experience.

    By Zoe F on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman who helped us was a delight to deal with, professional and friendly. The cars available were all clean and well presented and we loved the fact all the makes were in groups. Organising a test drive was easy and the offer of a coffee was a nice touch. Great all round experience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Suzanne P on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Acknowledged our arrival straight away but left us to browse freely without pressure. Micheal was pleasant and friendly and made our purchase easy and a pleasure to do business with. We would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great, friendly service.

    By Terry C on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were friendly and helpful. We were welcomed but not pressurised at all. Brilliant service all round.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Nicholas J on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, highly professional staff, a genuine pleasure to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›